Contacts for Corporate Clients

Danske Bank Ireland

Danske Bank
3 Harbourmaster Place
International Financial Services Centre
Dublin 1
D01 K8F1
Ireland


Alistair Welch
Country Manager
alistair.welch@danskebank.ie

Brendan O’Donnell
Director, Large Corporates
brendan.odonnell@danskebank.ie

Barry Manning
Head of Transaction Banking
barry.manning@danskebank.ie

Orla Ferguson
International Corporates
orla.ferguson@danskebank.ie

Dermot Coffey
Trade Finance
dermot.coffey@danskebank.ie

 

 

Niall Garvey
Director, Large Corporates
niall.garvey@danskebank.ie

Keith O’Byrne
Head of FI&C Sales Ireland
keith.obyrne@danskebank.ie

Sean Lenihan
International Corporates
sean.lenihan@danskebank.ie

Want to get in touch?